The Best Medicine is an all-youth improv troupe that performs family-friendly comedy sketches and improv games. You’ll enjoy the quick-wit of our young actors, and realize that laughter really is The Best Medicine.

 

All are welcome to join at no cost whatsoever!

All meetings take place at Great Plains Theatre in the Rehearsal Room. Here are all of the upcoming improv meeting dates:

Sunday, March 8 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday, March 29 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday April 5 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday, April 19 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday, May 3 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday, May 10 from4pm-6pm

Sunday, May 24 from 4pm-6pm

Sunday, June 14 from 4:30pm-6:30pm

Sunday, June 21 from 4:30pm-6:30pm

Please see all scheduled Best Medicine Improv SHOW DATES AND TIMES below!

Contact Melissa Ford at melissa@greatplainstheatre.com for more information.

  

Upcoming Show Dates and Times:

 

Sunday, April 26 at 3pm (After the matinee of "Wilbur's Web")

Friday, May 29 at 9:30pm (After evening performance of "Godspell")

Friday, June 26 at 9:30pm (After evening performance of "Grease")

Great Plains Theatre

215 N Campbell St

Abilene, KS  67410

785-263-4574

info@greatplainstheatre.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram

© 2016 GREAT PLAINS THEATRE