NUNSENSE

NUNSENSE.png

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, July 14 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 15 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 16 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 19 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 20 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 21 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 22 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 23 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 26 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 27 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 28 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 29 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 3 - 2:00pm

Season Underwriter

Astra Bank

Show Sponsor







 

The Little Sisters of the Hoboken Nunnery are putting on a musical revue variety show, and you're invited! To fundraise for their sister who have passed, zany, hilarious, madcap insanity ensues filled with fun tunes and lots of laughs. 

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!