THE MUSIC MAN

MusicManLL2021.tiff

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, July 9- 7:30pm

Saturday, July 10 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 11 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 14 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 15 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 16 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 17 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 18 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 21 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 22 - 7:30pm

Friday, July 23 - 7:30pm

Saturday, July 24 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, July 25 - 2:00pm

Season Underwriter

Astra Bank

Show Sponsor

Sue and John Kollhoff

You will pick-a-little talk-a-little while passing through Gary, Indiana and on to River City where our 76-trombone-marching-band will be joined by the PGP boot campers. Shipoopi!

After our second and third Friday shows, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well! One Friday will feature the adult actors and one Friday will feature our Youth members!