THE MUSIC MAN

BuyTickets_110px.png

Showtimes:

Friday, July 10, 7:30 PM

    Followed by: Afterglow

Saturday, July 11, 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 7:30 PM

Friday, July 17, 7:30 PM

    Followed By: Cabaret

Saturday, July 18, 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 7:30 PM

Friday, July 24, 7:30 PM

    Followed By: PGP Best Medicine 

Saturday, July 25, 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2:00 PM

You will pick-a-little talk-a-little while passing through Gary, Indiana and on to River City where our 76-trombone-marching-band will be joined by the PGP boot campers.

Shipoopi!

Season Sponsor: Astra Bank

After every opening night of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to enjoy hors d'oeuvres, and meet and mingle with the cast!  

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!

After every third Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished for The Best Medicine Comedy Improv Troupe. Laughter really is The Best Medicine!

Great Plains Theatre

215 N Campbell St

Abilene, KS  67410

785-263-4574

info@greatplainstheatre.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram

© 2016 GREAT PLAINS THEATRE