BuyTickets_110px.png

Makin' Magic

25 Years of Fun

November 29 - December 15

A new musical revue created by Mitchell Aiello and Layne Roate celebrating 25 years as an Equity Theatre in Abilene, KS. Arranged mostly in medleys, a group of 8 performers delights with a sampler of the music from past GPT shows over the last 25 years as well as a peek into future seasons. Performers when not singing and dancing will join the on-stage band for an entertainment that has something for everyone.

Rated PG

​ 

​Showtimes:

Friday, November 29, 7:30 PM

    Followed by: Afterglow

Saturday, November 30, 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 1, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 5, 7:30 PM

Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM

    Followed By: Cabaret

Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 8, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 7:30 PM

Friday, December 13, 7:30 PM

    Followed by: Best Medicine Improv

Saturday, December 14, 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2:00 PM

Season Sponsor: Astra Bank

After every opening night of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to enjoy hors d'oeuvres, and meet and mingle with the cast!  

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!

After every third Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by our youth Improv Troupe, The Best Medicine!

Great Plains Theatre

215 N Campbell St

Abilene, KS  67410

785-263-4574

info@greatplainstheatre.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram

© 2016 GREAT PLAINS THEATRE