Elf - The Musical

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, December 3 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 4 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 5 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 8 - 2:00pm

Thursday, December 9 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 10 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 11 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 12 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 15 - 2:00pm

Thursday, December 16 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 17 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 18 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 19 - 2:00pm

Season Underwriter

Astra Bank

Show Sponsor

It could be you!!

Celebrate the holidays with everybody's favorite oversized elf! This energetic musical based on the classic Christmas film will have you pouring syrup all over your spaghetti this year. "Buddy the Elf, what's your favorite color?!"

After every opening night of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to enjoy hors d'oeuvres, and meet and mingle with the cast!  

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!

After every third Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished for The Best Medicine Comedy Improv Troupe. Laughter really is The Best Medicine!

Great Plains Theatre

215 N Campbell St

Abilene, KS  67410

785-263-4574

info@greatplainstheatre.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Instagram

© 2016 GREAT PLAINS THEATRE