THE CHRISTMAS SCHOONER

2022 season announment (Instagram Post) (1400 x 800 px).png

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, December 2 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 3 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 4 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 7 - 2:00pm

Thursday, December 8 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 9 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 10 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 11 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 14 - 2:00pm

Thursday, December 15 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 16 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 17 - 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 18 - 2:00pm

Season Underwriter

Astra Bank

Show Sponsor

It could be you!!

This Holiday treat will have you leaving the theatre with warm fuzzies about a story of the Great Lakes voyages of Christmas Tree ships and a family’s positive spirit to share the power of classic inspiration and Christmas miracles. The heartbeat of life is in our stories and our songs!

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!