YOU'RE A GOOD MAN,

CHARLIE BROWN

BuyTickets_110px.png

Showtimes:

Friday, August 21, 7:30 PM

    Followed by: Afterglow

Saturday, August 22, 7:30 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 7:30 PM

Friday, August 28, 7:30 PM

    Followed By: Cabaret

Saturday, August 29, 7:30 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 1, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2:00 PM

Thursday, September 3, 7:30 PM

Friday, September 4, 7:30 PM

    Followed By: PGP Best Medicine 

Saturday, September 5, 7:30 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2:00 PM

Based on the famous comic strips, you are bound to be flying a kite with the Red Baron, mooning over the Moonlight Sonata, and finding true "happiness."

That's our new philosophy!

Season Sponsor: Astra Bank

After every opening night of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to enjoy hors d'oeuvres, and meet and mingle with the cast!  

After every second Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished to continue to be entertained by the cast performing a variety of well-loved songs, and some of their own original music, as well!

After every third Friday of a show, our patrons are invited to stay after the show is finished for The Best Medicine Comedy Improv Troupe. Laughter really is The Best Medicine!

Great Plains Theatre

215 N Campbell St

Abilene, KS  67410

785-263-4574

info@greatplainstheatre.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram

© 2016 GREAT PLAINS THEATRE